THE TEAM

We are hands-on, proactive entrepreneurs dedicated to enhancing the value of our properties.

Our team of professionals is directly involved in the acquisition, financing, operation and marketing of all of our properties. We are committed to having our properties outperform the competition.

CORPORATE TEAM

Yisroel Gluck

Principal, President

y.gluck@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Barbara A. Carley

Senior Vice President

b.carley@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

John Roeser

Executive Vice President

j.roeser@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Margarita Valdes

Controller

m.valdes@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Yami Merza

Senior Administrator, Real Estate Services

y.merza@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

PROPERTY TEAM

Kimberly A. DeFily, RPA

Portfolio Manager

Illinois Portfolio/Oak Brook Place I & II
T: 630-828-8150
E: k.defily@americanlandmark.com

Anjell Edison

Assistant Property Manager

Schaumburg Towers
T: 224-653-8312
E: a.edison@americanlandmark.com

Tracy Finger

Assistant General Manager

Illinois Science + Technology Park
T: 847-568-8401
E: t.finger@americanlandmark.com

Richard Groh, RPA

General Manager

Illinois Science & Technology Park
T: 847-568-8402
E: r.groh@americanlandmark.com

Megan Robinson

Assistant Property Manager

1100 Superior Avenue
T: 216-621-2200
E: m.robinson@americanlandmark.com

Amy Stern

Property Manager

Illinois Portfolio
T: 630-828-8150
E: a.stern@americanlandmark.com

Eric Toffler

Property Manager

The Meadows
T: 201-460-7666
E: e.toffler@americanlandmark.com