THE TEAM

We are hands-on, proactive entrepreneurs dedicated to enhancing the value of our properties.

Our team of professionals is directly involved in the acquisition, financing, operation and marketing of all of our properties. We are committed to having our properties outperform the competition.

CORPORATE TEAM

Yisroel Gluck

Principal, President

y.gluck@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Barbara A. Carley

Senior Vice President

b.carley@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

John Roeser

Executive Vice President

j.roeser@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

James Schmiedeskamp

Director, Marketing and Investor Services

j.schmiedeskamp@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Margarita Valdes

Controller

m.valdes@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Yami Merza

Senior Administrator, Real Estate Services

y.merza@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Kimberly A. DeFily, RPA

Portfolio Manager

k.defily@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Danielle Doyle, CPM

Assistant Property Manager

d.doyle@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Tracy Finger

Assistant General Manager

t.finger@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Richard Groh, RPA

General Manager

r.groh@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Suzanne Reynolds

Property Manager

s.reynolds@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Steve Rokowsky

Property Manager

s.rokowsky@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Kayla Schimanski

Assistant Property Manager

k.schimanski@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Amy Stern

Assistant Property Manager

a.stern@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

PROPERTY TEAM

Yisroel Gluck

Principal, President


T:
E: y.gluck@americanlandmark.com

Barbara A. Carley

Senior Vice President


T:
E: b.carley@americanlandmark.com

John Roeser

Executive Vice President


T:
E: j.roeser@americanlandmark.com

James Schmiedeskamp

Director, Marketing and Investor Services


T:
E: j.schmiedeskamp@americanlandmark.com

Margarita Valdes

Controller


T:
E: m.valdes@americanlandmark.com

Yami Merza

Senior Administrator, Real Estate Services


T:
E: y.merza@americanlandmark.com

Kimberly A. DeFily, RPA

Portfolio Manager

Illinois Portfolio/Oak Brook Place I & II
T: 630-828-8150
E: k.defily@americanlandmark.com

Danielle Doyle, CPM

Assistant Property Manager

1111 Superior Avenue
T: 216-771-5020
E: d.doyle@americanlandmark.com

Tracy Finger

Assistant General Manager

Illinois Science + Technology Park
T: 847-568-8401
E: t.finger@americanlandmark.com

Richard Groh, RPA

General Manager

Illinois Science & Technology Park
T: 847-568-8402
E: r.groh@americanlandmark.com

Suzanne Reynolds

Property Manager

Illinois Portfolio/Two TransAm Plaza
T: 630-828-8150
E: s.reynolds@americanlandmark.com

Steve Rokowsky

Property Manager

1100 & 1111 Superior Avenue
T: 216-771-5020
E: s.rokowsky@americanlandmark.com

Kayla Schimanski

Assistant Property Manager

The Meadows
T: 201-460-7666
E: k.schimanski@americanlandmark.com

Amy Stern

Assistant Property Manager

Illinois Portfolio
T: 630-828-8150
E: a.stern@americanlandmark.com